About PURA

Board of Commissioners

David Abeyta


Betty Martinez

Vice Chairman

Ralph Williams


Patrick Avalos

Board Commissioner

Don Banner

Board Commissioner

Marlene Bregar

Special Districts Representative

Louis D. Carleo

Board Commissioner

Dennis Flores

City Council Representative

Elizabeth Gallegos

Board Commissioner

Jeanette Garcia

Board Commissioner

Garrison Ortiz

Pueblo County Commissioner

Dr. James Valenzuela

Board Commissioner

Jerry M. Pacheco

Executive Director

Tony Acri, P.E.

Project Manager

Cherish Deeg

Operations Director

Andrea DelaGarza

Community Relations Director

Reach out to learn more

Have questions? Want to know more about PURA?